Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: BAS 1 Vorlesung - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester WiSe 22/23
Current number of participants 75
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
Next date Tue., 06.12.2022 12:45 - 14:15, Room: 3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

3.015 (236 P.) Großer Hörsaal Thursday. 29.09.22, Thursday. 06.10.22, Thursday. 20.10.22, Thursday. 27.10.22, Thursday. 10.11.22, Thursday. 24.11.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 29.11.22 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 01.12.22 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 06.12.22 12:45 - 14:15
Tuesday. 13.12.22, Thursday. 15.12.22, Thursday. 05.01.23 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 10.01.23 14:00 - 15:30
Tuesday. 17.01.23, Thursday. 19.01.23 10:15 - 11:45
(Videovorlesung) Thursday. 13.10.22 10:15 - 11:45
n.a Thu., 03.11.2022 10:15 - 11:45
(online) Thursday. 17.11.22 10:15 - 11:45
3.305 (91 P.) Kleiner Hörsaal Thursday. 08.12.22 10:15 - 11:45