Evangelische Hochschule Dresden
Seminar: SAM 20 Gr.1 - Details
You are not logged into Stud.IP.

General information

Subtitle
Semester SoSe 2021
Current number of participants 23
maximum number of participants 20
Home institute Campus Dresden
Courses type Seminar in category Teaching
First date Tue., 06.04.2021 08:15 - 09:45, Room: (Asynchrone Lehre)
Type/Form

Course location / Course dates

(Asynchrone Lehre) Tuesday. 06.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 06.04.21 10:15 - 11:45
(https://zoom.us/j/8903083100) Thursday. 08.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 08.04.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 27.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 27.04.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 29.04.21 08:15 - 09:45
Thursday. 29.04.21 10:15 - 11:45
Thursday. 03.06.21 12:45 - 14:15
Thursday. 03.06.21 14:45 - 16:15
Tuesday. 15.06.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 15.06.21 10:15 - 11:45
Tuesday. 18.05.21 08:15 - 09:45
Tuesday. 18.05.21 10:15 - 11:45
n.a Thu., 20.05.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu., 20.05.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 01.06.2021 12:45 - 14:15
Tue., 01.06.2021 14:45 - 16:15
Thu., 17.06.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu., 17.06.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Tue., 06.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Tue., 06.07.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Wed., 07.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Wed., 07.07.2021 10:15 - 11:45
Thu., 08.07.2021 08:15 - 09:45
Thu., 08.07.2021 10:15 - 11:45

Admission settings

The course is part of admission "SAM 20".
The following rules apply for the admission:
  • A defined number of seats will be assigned to these courses.
    The seats in these courses will be assigned at 01.03.2021, 23:59. Additional seats may be added to a wait list.
  • The enrolment is possible from 15.02.2021, 00:00 to 01.03.2021, 23:00.
  • This setting is active from 15.02.2021 00:00 to 01.03.2021 00:00
    It is allowed to enrol to max. 1 courses in this admission.
Assignment of courses: